Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dewa De (beritaseluruhdunia@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@infoin.site)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@infoin.site)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@infoin.site)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@infoin.site)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@infoin.site)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@infoin.site)